“I Don’t Know” is on 3rd

Fall is in the air, which means I get to accompany mommy to lacrosse practice and softball games.  Last week, I attended my first softball game.  Mommy plays on a team for her company so her colleagues saw me in person for the first time.  I’m sure mommy’s coworkers will tell you that I look just as cute, actually, take that back, I look cuter in person than pictures of me that mommy has at work. 😀

I sat in the dugout during the game.  When it was over, mommy let me on the field.  Everyone was impressed that I was so well behaved and stayed by mommy’s side the entire time…little did they know I’m co-dependent. 😉

If you don’t know what the title of this blog alludes to, youtube Who’s On First by Abbott & Costello.  Until next time!

~ Luke

9.10 (1)

You’re looking at an All Star 3rd baseman here!

9.10 (4)

I’m looking in the dugout because I’m fascinated by the coach’s weird hand signs.

9.10 (2)

What do you mean you’re taking me out of the game and I’m benched?! How rude!

9.10 (3)

Hey man, pass the bag of sunflower seeds…every time I watch baseball on tv, I always see players eating sunflower seeds.

2 responses »

Leave a comment