About Me

My name is Luke and I am a rescue dog.  I am a black labrador retriever and beagle mix.  My biological mother is a black labrador and my alleged biological father is a beagle.  They were both strays so no one knows if they were mixed with any other breed.

I was born on June 15, 2012, on a blue planet called Earth, in the United States of America, in a state called Alabama.  I currently live in Virginia.  I looked up my horoscope and I am a Gemini born in the year of the dragon.  I am not sure what this means so if someone can explain it to me, I would greatly appreciate it! 🙂

I have a teeny tiny patch of about 30 wispy white hairs on my chest.  The tip of my tail is also wispy and frazzled looking.  Best of all, I have a cowlick on the nape of my neck.  All of these unique things about my physical appearance make me quirky and one of a kind…and oh so adorably cute.

My first blog, 3…2…1…Lift off!, pretty much tells my life story so check it out if you haven’t already.  I hope you enjoy reading about my adventures! ~ Luke

18 responses »

  1. Pingback: Leibster time! | Scarlybobs' Blog

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s