More beachcombing adventures

Back on Independence Day weekend, I went to Matapeake Beach in Stevensville, Maryland with Lita and Riley.  I’m glad I had a chance to re-visit these pictures because it prepares me for next month’s beach trip to Virginia Beach during Columbus Day weekend.  Not only will I get to touch the Atlantic Ocean with my own four paws for the first time, I will have a chance to play in salt water, AND stay in a dog friendly hotel by the ocean!!!!!!!  How cool is that?!?!?!?!  😀

I will make sure tons of pictures are taken during the trip and share them with everyone.   Have a great weekend!

~ Luke

7.5 (55)

With my trusty PFD, I can play in the water twice as long as other dogs.

7.5 (53)

That little black blob in the background is Riley.

7.5 (130)

I love playing fetch!

7.5 (62)

Blah! I got seaweed in my mouth!!

7.5 (116)

I fetched the red ball. Riley is swimming towards the tennis ball.

7.5 (37)

Lita is suspicious of this interloper. She’s a brave puppy!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

