Too hot to trot

Boy it’s been hot outside this week and it’s supposed to be hotter next week!  I overheat within 10 minutes so I haven’t been playing outdoors much.  The good news is, there’s always a bbq or party on the weekend so I get to play with my doggy friends when the sun sets.  Tomorrow, I will see Lita as we celebrate great grandma’s 93rd birthday.  Hopefully we will have some pictures taken because I haven’t posted a pic of Lita in a while.

Have a great weekend everybody!

~Luke

6.20 (8)

Chillin’ out last Friday evening on the patio of Bogati Bodega Winery near Leesburg, Virginia.

6.20 (14)

Humans, stop bothering me and drink your wine! I want to eat my snack in peace.

 

 

2 responses »

  1. You could visit me, it’s cold outside and we have rain… therefore we have no BBQ not even grilled fishie what are familiar with water… even when it comes from the sky :o) Have fun with Lita and your granny!

Leave a Reply

