I blinked and May disappeared

Hiya peeps!

I can’t believe it’s already June.  Where did May go?!  I sure had spring fever.  The weather was perfect outside, not too hot and not too cold.  My social calendar was jam packed full of fun stuff to do every weekend.

We celebrated Mother’s Day at my aunt’s house.  I also played at the dog park, visited a vineyard, attended a BBQ and swam in a lake.  Life is good when you’re Lukie. 😉

Until next time!

~ Luke

P.S.  Somebody’s birthday is in two weeks!!

5.11 (8)

Chillin’ with my homegirls on Mother’s Day. Riley is on the left, Lita is on the right, and I’m the monkey in the middle.

5.25 (6)

Listenin’ to a bluegrass band play while having a picnic at Barrel Oak Winery on Memorial Day weekend. Everyone thought I was too cute with my shirt.

5.31.14

I met a new friend at a birthday BBQ. We have our eyes on the treat. Yum yum!

5.31.14a

Cooling off in the lake.

5.31.14b

Splish splash. I really swam far out!

6 responses »

  1. Wow, what a fun day you had!! Life DOES sound good for Lukie 🙂 Maybe I should come visit your neighborhood and play there, since there’ s so many fun things to do. It’s WAY to hot where I live already 😦

    I need to borrow your lake. Can you ask your mom to send it to me please? Thanks.

    ♥ Behr Behr

Leave a Reply

