The four letter word that people dread…

SNOW!!!!! πŸ˜€

Just about all of the Washington DC area was shut down today.Β  Everyone here is sick and tired of snow…but Lukey LOVES it!

It’s hard to contain my excitement when I see the four letter word on the ground.Β  The first thing I do when I go outside is run, run, run as fast as I can.Β  They don’t call me Speedy Gonzales for nothing. πŸ˜‰

~ Luke

3.3 (1)

Crazy Lukey!!!!

3.3 (23)

Stick chewing break before I run some more.

8 responses »

  1. Four letter word is right. At the beginning of winter I yelled “snow!?” in excitement, now it’s a mix of frustration and disappointment. Luckily I still get some joy out of it when, like you, Eko gets a good romp in.

  2. After this weekend of rain in southern California I see snow in our local mountains for the first time this winter. May be time to take Sally up there. She does the same thing when the snow touches her paws. Puppy spurts!

  3. we have so much snow it will take a month or more before it all goes away.. I want to play in the pond and eat frogs..

Leave a Reply

