Here comes Santa Claus

Tis the season to be jolly…and wait in line.  I went to the mall last night and there were tons of dogs and children there, all anxiously awaiting a tete-a-tete with Santa.  When it was my turn to meet the big guy, I didn’t cry at all…unlike those human children who were scared of Santa. 😉

~ Luke

12.16.13c

My official holiday picture with Santa.

12.16 (55)

This is me patiently waiting in line to meet Santa for the first time.

12.16.13i

This is a candid shot of me and Santa. You can see the stripes on my sweater from this angle.

12 responses »

Leave a Reply

