Hemlock Overlook

I hiked a trail at Hemlock Overlook in Clifton, VA this past weekend.  Mommy let me go off leash so I led the way for the 6 mile hike.  I would run about 30 feet ahead then run back to make sure mommy was okay.  So technically, I hiked more than 6 miles.

I was zonked out when we got home.  All I did was sleep the next day.  I can’t wait to go back again!

~ Luke

P.S. I went to the vet clinic for my annual examination a couple days ago.  Guess how much I weigh?  52 pounds of lean muscle.  The vet was impressed with my shiny coat and white teeth.  What can I say?  I look GOOD. 😉

10.13.13b

My name is Luke. I will be your trail guide for today.

10.13.13a

Follow me!

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

