Playing in the rain

It’s wet and chilly outside.  But my coat keeps me warm and dry.  What to do on a dreary day?  PLAY PLAY PLAY!!!!! 😀

~ Luke

10.10.13c

Let’s go this way. There’s a big puddle up ahead that I want to jump into.

10.10.13d

But first thing first. I must grab a stick and play fetch.

10.10.13e

Now let’s run over to the puddle!!

10.10.13f

Wait! What’s that sound?! It’s the delivery truck!

10.10.13g

GGGRRRRR. I must run back home to guard the house from the UPS man!

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

