Paradise Springs Winery

I chilled out at Paradise Springs Winery this past Friday.  First, I walked around historic Clifton with Aunt Kwyn, her friend Aunt Kim and Aunt Kim’s dad.

Aunt Kim (she’s a vet) hadn’t seen me in a couple of months.  She said I looked great… healthy and svelte.  I lost all my winter and holiday pudge! 😀  She rewarded me with a singular french fry…woo hoo!  My Jedi mind control worked! 😉

Afterwards, we hung out at the winery and had a picnic outside until the sun set.  I was on a tie out that Aunt Kim bought me for Christmas so it gave me the freedom to play with other dogs, albeit running around in circles.  At least I wasn’t on a leash like them…ha ha.

This is the second winery that I’ve visited in my entire life.  I’m sure I will be visiting  a lot more now that the weather is nice.

By the way, I’ve been told that all the wines at Paradise Springs Winery are really good.  So if you’re a wine aficionado and in the Washington, D.C. area, check them out! ~ Luke

5.3.13 0225.3.13 0185.3.13 023

3 responses »

  1. You are a lucky dog! french fries!! wineries!!! We have a lot of wineries out this way and have brought Finn to a few and Charley to one. It makes for a very pleasant outing!

Leave a Reply

