Oh man, not another one

I spent most of Sunday at Lita’s house wrecking havoc during a big family party.  Lita and I couldn’t run around because too many people were there.  Instead, we wrestled and played tug-o-war with her toys.

Which leads me to…RIP Purple Monkey.  It was the Christmas present I gave Lita…and her favorite toy.  I asked mommy to buy Lita some new toys to replace all the ones we destroyed.

Next time I come over, I’ll bring some stuffed animals and my tug-o-war rope so Lita and I can really get at it. ~ Luke

4.21.13 007

4.21.13 003

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

