Let’s Go Caps!!

My beloved Washington Capitals won the Southeast Division Championship tonight.  This means they are the 3rd seed in the NHL Playoffs.  Who wuddathunk the Caps would be in the playoffs after such an atrocious start?!  I am a faithful fan until the end.  I LOVE the Caps!

The only gripe I have is, why don’t they allow dogs inside the Verizon Center?  How am I supposed to see a playoff game live in person?! ~ Luke

4.23.13 002

Rock the Red!!!!!

4.23.13 001

Somebody needs to make a Caps jersey big enough to fit me.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

