Let it snow!!!!

Hot diggity doo, it’s snowing outside!!!!!  My wish finally came true.  Thank you Easter Bunny! 😉

I’ve been playing outside all morning.  Now it’s sleepy time before I head back out for some more fun in the snow. ~ Luke

DSC_0138b

Woo hoo!  Jump in the air and do the happy dance!  Happy dance, happy dance, happy dance!!!!!!!

DSC_0148b

I love my coat.   It keeps me dry, warm and toasty.

DSC_0149b

Let’s play fetch!!

DSC_0177b

I got the ball. Now chase me if you want it back!!!!!

DSC_0175b

Did you just throw a snowball at my face?!?!?!

DSC_0206

Floppy ears!

DSC_0208b

Let me run as fast as I can!

DSC_0211b

Great work out! Let’s do it again.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

