Let’s go Caps!

The NHL hockey season has resumed after an extensive lockout.  My beloved Washington Capitals are at the bottom of the totem pole.  Woo hoo!

They are a better team than their record indicates so I’m a hopeful optimist that things will turn around for the better.  Regardless of how they play this year, I will wear my Caps gear with pride. ~ Luke

2.9.13 005

Do you like my new bandana? It may be the Caps’ lucky charm because the first day I wore it, the team shut out the Florida Panthers 5-0.

9.13.12 008

I’m sporting my Caps jersey back in September 2012…when it still fit. Who knew the lockout would last until January 2013?!

Leave a Reply

