My Christmas pics

12.2.12 008

You have 5 seconds to get this shot before I fling the hat off my head.

12.3.12c

I’m adorable in my Santa outfit.  Look how svelte I look!  I loss the pudgy puppy weight and now I’m a lean (not)mean trouble machine.

12.3.12g

I’m bashful.

12.3.12f

Posing with my 2012 Christmas Bear.

12.4.12c

I’m not a big green jewel.  This is supposed to be an elf outfit (Santa reverses to be an elf).

12.4.12f

I’m cute and I know it.

12.4.12i

The only time I allow a hat on my head is when I’m sleeping.

Christmas Card

Have a happy and safe holiday with family and friends!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

