Looks can be deceiving

Hi everyone!

I’m almost 6 months old and I weigh 41 pounds.  Oh how time flies!  Just a few months ago, I was a 10 pound dumpling with short legs.  I’m almost at my full adult size now.  No matter how old I am, I’m still Luke…full of hijinks galore.  😉

I really look angelic when I’m sleeping.  If you didn’t know me, you would think that I’m the sweetest, most innocent dog ever.  Haha!  Looks can be deceiving!  I’m still a rugrat! 🙂  ~Luke

I really look adorable when I’m sleeping.

I must add ‘dog bed model’ to my resume.  My bed is so comfortable, it feels like I’m sleeping on a fluffy cloud.

I have no idea how this shoe ended up in my mouth!

I was framed, I tell ya.  Somebody planted the shoe in my bed while I was sleeping.

I don’t need shoes to have fun.  I’ll just pull out all the stuffing in the bed.

If I can’t see you, then I’m not in trouble!

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

