I’m a leg warmer

My mommy had ACL surgery on her right knee last week.  It was tough having her home every day and not being able to play with her.  I might have jumped on her leg every now and then but overall, I was a good boy.  I tried to snuggle up with her every chance I got.  I even made myself useful by keeping her blanket and leg warm.

Everybody’s schedule was altered with mommy’s surgery and Thanksgiving holiday so I haven’t had a chance to write my blog as often as I’d like.  Hopefully things will return back to normal soon.  Until next time! ~ Luke

I’m keeping the blankie and sofa warm for mommy.

November 22, 2012
We’re chillin’ on Thanksgiving morning before heading out to meet with family.

November 25, 2012
Mommy’s leg was feeling better by the weekend so I was able to snuggle on it.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

