You ain’t nothin’ but a hound dog

In most of my pictures I look like a black lab.  In others I look like a black beagle.  I’ve also been told that on certain angles, I look like a dachshund.

In this picture,  I look like a grumpy old hound dog with no teeth…

Listen here sonny boy.  When I was your age we had to manually roll down the car window, not push a button.

But in this picture, I look like a black bear cub…

Watch me climb this tree.  Roar!

And then here I am looking like a hound dog with no teeth again…

Where are my dentures?!

So I guess I ain’t nothin’ but a hound dog, hoooowwwwllliiiinnngggg all the time. ~ Luke

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

