IQ Treat Ball

Look what I received as a present.  It’s called an IQ Treat Ball.  I have to work at getting treats or kibble to fall out of the dispensing hole.

It’s so much fun to play with!  Took me 15 minutes to get all the kibble out.  I was running around the house like a mad man, chasing the ball and using my brain.  When the ball was stuck under a chair or wedged into something, I barked for assistance.  I’m way too smart! 😉

I was exhausted and fell asleep after everything was said and done.  It was a fantastically great work out!  Everyone should get one! 😀 ~ Luke

What’s this?! I see yummy inside this ball.

How do I get yummy out of the ball’s tummy and into mine?!

Oh.  I see.  Yummy drops out of the hole if I roll the ball around.

Too easy! I figured it out.

Oooohh yummy!!!  What a challenge!  This game is awesome!!!!!

The reward is delicious!

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

