Do I look like a car salesman?

I spent Sunday visiting a bunch of car dealerships with Aunt Kwyn and her friend Dr. Kim.  Some of the dealerships were closed so we walked around the parking lot kicking tires and looking inside vehicles.  We looked at Ford, Mercedes Benz, Jeep and Land Rover.

Aunt Kwyn’s friend really likes the 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unlimited in commando green.  I wonder if she will end up getting it.

Poppa Josh has a Jeep Wrangler Sport Unlimited in navy blue.  He bought his Jeep earlier this year.  I’ve been in it many times so I’m very familiar with it.  Maybe this is why I was asked to tag along…for my expertise.  I should add car consultant to my resume. 😉

There was a big field of grass by the dealership so I ran around and acted all crazy with Aunt Kwyn while her friend test drove the car.  I was exhausted and STARVING by the time we came home.  I told Uncle Luu (grandpa) all about it and he said he wanted a Wrangler too!  ~Luke

I should be a car model.

Whew! I’m tired from all that running around.  Let me rest a bit and soak in the sun.

This pic was taken earlier this month.  I’m hanging out in the back seat of Josh’s Wrangler.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

