Luke’s guide to sleeping

When you’re active like me, sleeping doesn’t come easy.  If anything, it occurs out of the blue.  I play, play, play and all of the sudden I’m out like a light.  It’s the only time I’m still.  That’s when the camera comes out and captures me snoring away.  This is my picture compilation from August to October.  I should be a sleep model because I sure look cute.  Enjoy! ~ Luke

August 11, 2012
Snuggle wuggle time with my beagle buddy. It made the transition to a new house easier because beagle buddy reminded me of my siblings.

August 12, 2012
On my back between a blanket and a pillow at MOG’s house.

August 12, 2012
In my brand new bed with some brand new toys.

August 14, 2012
Curled up on the couch and looking like a little dumpling.

August 15, 2012
Sticking out my tongue and saying, “Nanny Nanny Boo Boo” in my sleep.

September 2, 2012
Doing an Elvis impersonation with my lips and showing off my big bear paw.

September 6, 2012
Finding a cool place to sleep on a hot summer day.

September 6, 2012
Wedged between the armrest and seat cushion.

September 20, 2012
Underneath the couch, which is one of my most favorite places to sleep.

September 24, 2012
Snuggling with a comfy blanket on mommy’s bed.

September 30, 2012
Resting my head on the armrest while my lanky arms stretch out.

October 4, 2012
Flying like Superman.

October 14, 2012
Resting my head on a pillow and snuggling in a blankie because it’s cold outside!

October 15, 2012
Dreaming that the NHL hockey season started so I can cheer for the Washington Capitals.

October 15, 2012
Testing out the softness of the cotton sateen sheets.

October 28, 2012
Tucked inside a flannel blanket with my toy fox.

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

