It’s just another Manic Monday

I don’t get the Monday blues. I just look blue in certain lighting. Pretty cool, eh?

Actually it’s not a manic monday.  It’s a stay in bed and sleep all day Monday.  I am plum tuckered out after this weekend’s activities.  I’ve been quiet as a mouse all morning.  The good news is, I don’t need a bath because I had one last week!

October 17, 2012
All that hard work rolling around in the dirt and masking my smell. Now it’s ruined! I can’t believe I smell like Earthbath All Natural Puppy Shampoo.

On Saturday, I went to a lacrosse game with mommy.  It was a little cool out there so I wore my Redskins jersey (they broke my heart by losing Sunday’s game so we shan’t talk about that).

My oh my the attention I attracted at George Mason University!  Every guy came up to me because I was da bomb!  You want to take a picture of me?  Fo’ shizzle my nizzle!   No prob bro.  Just stand in line.  I’ll take care of you.  Next!

October 20, 2012
Must listen to some meditation music and relax before heading out to meet my fans. It’s not easy being a celebrity. People expect you to be “on” all the time. It takes work!

The remainder of my weekend was spent at MOG’s.  The good news is, Josh’s parents remember me!  I’m a little bigger but it’s still meeee!  I’ll save the stories for another day when I’m not so pooped out.  For the meantime, here are a couple pics of me preparing for Halloween.

Time for another siesta.  Zzzzzzzzzzz.  ~Luke

 

October 20, 2012
Zoolander better watch out. This is my version of “Blue Steel” (Youtube it if you have no idea what I’m talking about).

We need to move the cornstalk over here because the lighting isn’t right. Mommy, are you going to stand there and look pretty? Or will you help me?

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

