Costume advice needed

Howdy!

All Hallow’s Eve is right around the corner and I don’t know what costume I should wear.  Please help me figure it out ASAP before all the good stuff is gone!

Should I be one of Peter Pan’s Lost Boys?

What is this thing on my head? Is it a bear? A wolf?

Should I be a tough guy in skulls and crossbones?

This is not a dress! It’s just big…for now.

Or should I be a burlesque dancer?

You like my purple boa?

Since I’m still small and cuddly, being a bumble bee was suggested.  However, there’s been a lot of talk about dressing me up as a skunk.  I’ve already mastered the smell so that part is taken care of.  FYI…not EVERY stinky smell comes from me.

Wouldn’t it be cool to paint a white stripe down my back?  Is there such a thing as non-toxic paint for dogs?

Let me know if you have a great costume idea or if you know of some really cool Halloween events in the DC area that allow dogs.

So here’s my number.  Call me, maybe?

~ Luke

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

